Schedule

 

Summer Training(Highly Recommended)

         June 28th thru August 20th (Washington High School Track)

o   Weekdays from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

o   Weekdays from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

Team Trip(Highly Recommended)

         July 31st from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM(Mount Rainier)

 

Parent Meeting (Highly Recommended)

         August 20th from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM(Coach Culpís Classroom)

 

Parkland Pace or Race Fundraiser(Highly Recommended)

         August 21st from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM(Washington High School Track)

 

Season Practices(Required)

         August 23rd thru November 4th (Coach Culpís Classroom)

o   Weekdays from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

 

Meets(Required)

Date

Time

Location

Opponent(s)

Departure

Return

(Sat) Sep. 11

9:30 AM

Capital High School

Capital

Invitational

8:00 AM

4:00 PM

(Wed) Sep. 15

4:00 PM

Marymount Event Center

Clover Park

Orting

2:00 PM

6:00 PM

(Sat) Sep. 18

9:00 AM

Pacific Lutheran University

PLU

Invitational

N/A

N/A

(Wed) Sep. 22

4:00 PM

Enumclaw Expo Center

Enumclaw

Foss

2:00 PM

6:30 PM

(Sat) Oct. 2

9:00 AM

Chambers Bay Park

Curtis

Invitational

8:00 AM

5:30 PM

(Wed) Oct. 6

4:00 PM

Ft. Steilacoom Park

Steilacoom

White River

2:00 PM

6:00 PM

(Sat) Oct. 9

9:30 AM

St. Martinís University

South Sound

Invitational

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

(Thu) Oct. 14

4:00 PM

Marymount Event Center

Fife

Franklin Pierce

2:00 PM

6:30 PM

(Sat) Oct. 23

9:30 AM

Ft. Steilacoom Park

South Puget Sound

League Meet

8:00 AM

3:00 PM

(Sat) Oct. 30

10:00 AM

Chambers Bay Park

West Central

District Meet

8:00 AM

2:00 PM

(Sat) Nov. 6

11:00 AM

Pasco Golf Course

2A

State Meet

Friday

8:00 AM

Saturday

10:00 PM

 

Banquet(Highly Recommended)

         November 12th from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM(Washington High School Cafeteria)