Schedule

 

Summer Training  (Highly Recommended)

·         June 26th thru August 18th (WHS Track)

o   Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

o   Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

Four on the Fourth Fundraiser  (Highly Recommended)

·         July 4th from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM  (Steilacoom Town Hall)

 

Team Trip  (Highly Recommended)

·         July 31st from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM  (Seattle)

 

Parent Meeting  (Highly Recommended)

·         August 18th from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM  (Coach Culp’s Classroom)

 

Parkland Pace or Race Fundraiser  (Highly Recommended)

·         August 19th from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM  (WHS Track)

 

Season Practices  (Required)

·         August 21st thru November 3rd every weekday at 3:00 PM  (Coach Culp’s Classroom)

 

Meets  (Required)

Date

Time

Location

Opponent(s)

Departure

Return

(Sat) Sep. 9

9:30 AM

Capital High School

Capital

Invitational

8:00 AM

4:00 PM

(Sat) Sep. 16

9:00 AM

Ft. Steilacoom Park

Ft. Steilacoom

Invitational

8:00 AM

4:00 PM

(Thu) Sep. 21

4:00 PM

White River High School

Evergreen

White River

2:00 PM

6:30 PM

(Thu) Sep. 28

4:00 PM

Marymount Event Center

Foss

Foster

2:00 PM

6:00 PM

(Sat) Sep. 30

9:00 AM

Chambers Bay Park

Curtis

Invitational

8:00 AM

3:30 PM

(Thu) Oct. 5

4:00 PM

Marymount Event Center

Fife

Lindbergh

2:00 PM

6:00 PM

(Thu) Oct. 12

4:00 PM

Marymount Event Center

Franklin Pierce

2:00 PM

6:30 PM

(Sat) Oct. 21

9:30 AM

Ft. Steilacoom Park

South Puget Sound

League Meet

8:00 AM

3:00 PM

(Sat) Oct. 28

10:30 AM

American Lake Golf Course

West Central

District Meet

8:00 AM

3:00 PM

(Sat) Nov. 4

11:00 AM

Pasco Golf Course

2A

State Meet

Friday

8:00 AM

Saturday

10:00 PM

 

Banquet  (Highly Recommended)

·         November 10th from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM  (WHS Cafeteria)